Jarvee Setup Tutorial for Beginners

09/28/2018

If you've read my post "Learn How I Gained 10,000+ Real Instagram Followers on Autopilot", you may still need some help setting up Jarvee to gain exposure to your page and increase sales.  I realize some of you may not be the most technically savvy, so the purpose of this post is to make the setup incredibly simple for you.

After you've downloaded the free trial of Jarvee, you can set it up easily in one of two ways:

Option 1) You can follow the step-by-step PDF guide I created below which covers every single setting you'll need to adjust to mimic the settings I used to get my Instagram account to 10,000+ followers. 

Option 2) You can watch the tutorial video I made below which covers all the same setting adjustment tips as the PDF guide above.  The video is quite long, but I explain the reasoning behind each setting in much more detail than the PDF guide. 

*Note* Please ignore the title of the video.  I made the thumbnail to attract a broader audience outside of just artists looking to gain exposure and boost sales. 

The fact of the matter is that Jarvee will help artists, businesses, entrepreneurs, and people just trying to get 'Instafamous' too.

© 2018 Acrylic Pourn. All rights reserved.
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started