Learn How To Gain 10,000+ Real Instagram Followers on Autopilot

11/01/2018

My Story

I started my Instagram account 'AcrylicPourn' in April 2018 and spent the first month or so working tirelessly to grow my following as quickly as possible.  I did everything you're supposed to do...

  • I did my research to find and use the best hashtags in my acrylic & abstract art niche. 
  • I learned how to create an appealing Profile.
  • I setup an Instagram business account so I could gain valuable insights into my audience and outreach. 
  • I posted regularly (daily). 
  • I learned how to create an appealing aesthetic for my page by featuring specific artwork and artists that would really standout. 
  • I spent HOURS every day liking hundreds of other people's content in my niche, following new users, commenting, and everything else to give myself the best chance of growing. 

I was able to gain a small following, but I was still far from my goal of 10,000.

Then Came Jarvee

In my search to expedite the growth of my page without buying fake followers or succumbing to any of those other shady schemes, I stumbled upon a social media automation software called Jarvee.  Essentially, it's a software that automates all the tedious liking, following, commenting type actions while connecting you to REAL people who are REALLY interested in your niche. It was hard for me to believe at first too, so I obliged to their free 5 day trial offer to test it out and I was blown away at the results.

Jarvee provides automation for Instagram, Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest, Tumblr, LinkedIn, and YouTube too, but since I was only interested in focusing on Instagram to start off that's what I did.  All the settings and options were honestly a bit overwhelming at first, but once I got everything setup I watched on autopilot as my followers, likes, and engagement ramped up without me lifting a finger! 

**IMPORTANT** You need a computer to run it on.  It will not work on a smartphone!**

If you want to try Jarvee's free trial out while using the exact same settings I used to gain 10,000+ real followers (in my niche) within 5 months, check out this Jarvee Step-by-Step Setup Guide for Instagram I put together below:

I had to learn how to optimize all of the settings by trial and error, and it took me a while to dial everything in.  In an effort to save you all that time upfront figuring out the settings, I spent a TON of time putting this tutorial guide ^ together to help anyone reading this.

(Disclaimer: Although I use Jarvee...I still post content regularly, I direct message (DM) artists, and I engage with the content of my favorite artists myself so don't think everything is automated after reading this. I will openly admit that most of the dirty work is though, and quite frankly you can automate EVERYTHING if you really wanted to.  Enough about that though...Let's continue!)

My Road to 10,000 Instagram Followers While Using Jarvee

So I was connecting with relevant artists in my niche that were highly interested in my page and I was saving countless engagement hours every day so I could focus on the important stuff.  Even better, it was drawing dozens of new artists to me every day that were interested in working with me to promote their artwork which was the main reason I created the account in the first place.

Jarvee only cost me $19.95/month after the free trial ended, but I'm easily able to cover that small overhead with just 1-2 art features and I can justify the cost based on the exposure and growth results alone honestly.  If you're weighing marketing costs to get your name out there, draw real buyers to your website, and boost your following/engagement with targeted real people in your niche...$19.95 for the basic version is extremely reasonable.

Think you're ready to give it a shot?  Try Jarvee Free for 5 Days Here and reference my step-by-step setup guide below to use all the same settings I did!

Still skeptical and not quite ready yet...? Keep reading!


AcrylicPourn Averages 2,000 Instagram Followers Per Month on Autopilot

This is not a shameless plug. I'm really trying to hammer this point across and help you out here.  If I can do it, you can too.  Maybe you won't get 2,000 per month right away, but I can promise that your engagement will grow substantially in every way while you learn to optimize everything as I lay out in the step-by-step guide.

You can pay hefty amounts for FB marketing campaigns, Instagram promotions, fake followers, and other inefficient methods, or you can invest $20/month to boost your growth exponentially by yourself.  Let's set the record straight.  I do not work for Jarvee. I'm legitimately trying to help you based on what has worked for me!  The choice is yours, but...

If you're serious about selling your art...

If you're serious about gaining exposure to your IG page, personal website, or art collection page...

If you're serious about gaining real passionate art-loving followers at a much higher rate...

If you're serious about gaining real likes from a ton more people that genuinely like your content...

If you're serious about growing your brand...

If you're serious about pursuing your passion...

Try Jarvee for free and THANK ME LATER

If you want to know how every other account seems to be growing rapidly except for yours, I'd be willing to bet they're leveraging an automation tool like Jarvee.  There's no shame in using technology to your advantage.  You don't earn brownie points for growing the old fashioned way.  Get ahead of the curve people!

If you're interested in learning how to actually setup Jarvee so you can optimize the results exactly like I did, feel free to shoot me an email at acrylicpourn@gmail.com and we can setup a time to walk you through it once you've got it downloaded.

Worth noting... I also use Jarvee to help boost two of my other business accounts to 4,471 in 5 months (894/month) and 3,445 in 2 months (1,722/month so far).  The aesthetic of those pages isn't nearly as nice as my AcrylicPourn page, but both are having pretty substantial growth per monthwithout doing anything other than regularly posting content and focusing on my favorite users.    

© 2018 Acrylic Pourn. All rights reserved.
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started