Promoting Your Art on my AcrylicPourn Instagram Page

11/07/2018

Everyone always asks me how they can get their artwork featured on my AcrylicPourn Instagram feed.  Here's how it works, plain and simple:

  • Matching Aesthetic: If your art doesn't mesh with the aesthetic of my feed, I probably won't feature it. It's not personal and that doesn't mean I don't like your art. It just might be better suited for me to promote your collection of art here on my website instead.
  • Full-Screen Photograph: This goes hand-in-hand with the aesthetic point above. Browse my feed and make sure your art shows nicely as a full-screen image like the rest of the other featured artists. If it doesn't, I can always promote it here instead.
  • High Definition: Make sure your art was photographed in high definition.  Browse the latest posts on my feed for reference if you're not sure what I mean.  I won't promote grainy, low-quality art.  Word of advice for your own feed too...Many of you have incredible art, but your photo quality sucks. Take high quality pictures!! You'll get more followers, engagement, and buyers interested in your art.  Trust me.
  • Acrylic and/or Abstract Art: I only promote acrylic art and/or abstract art.  Make sure your art fits that criteria along with the requirements above before reaching out.
  • Main Feed Promotion Fees: The art you see was not free. I charge each artist a flat rate of $15/per featured post of your artwork to be permanently shown on my AcrylicPourn Instagram feed.  I tag your Instagram name in the description of the post and I tag the post itself too so your artwork is credited back to you accordingly. Compared to other art-sharing accounts (most of which have fake followers with lower engagement than my page), I try to be as reasonable as possible with my promotion fees. Included in this main feed promotion is an accompanying My Story Promotion as well (details below). More pricing details about Instagram promotions can be found on the Prices page.
  • My Story Promotion Fees: If you want to solely be featured on AcrylicPourn's 'My Story' and not the permanent main feed, I charge each artist a flat rate of $5/per art piece to promote your artwork for 24 hours on it. I tag your name accordingly so all viewers can discover your Instagram page. More pricing details about Instagram promotions can be found on the Prices page. 
  • Timing: I know my audience and I know my page's analytics.  I will post your artwork at the time of day that will receive the highest engagement and impression rates. 
  • Tags: I will use the top hashtags for this niche to give you the highest engagement possible. I've done my homework and know which ones to use to get the most people seeing your artwork.
  • Expected Engagement:  Promoted artists on my feed average 1,100+ likes and 23 comments per post. Each promoted post will be seen by 10,000's of people, receive a minimum of 500-700 likes, and I can't guarantee it but you should see an increase in your follower totals as a result too.  Some artists such as @lightdrips have grown by 100's of followers as a result. Hooray growth!
© 2018 Acrylic Pourn. All rights reserved.
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started